Albania, Barbados, Jamaica, Mauritius, Myanmar, Nicaragua, and Uganda have been added to the "grey list". Trinidad and Tobago is no longer subject to monitoring. 

Pakistan, which was added in 2018, has remained on the grey list, avoiding being “blacklisted” following its mutual evaluation in 2019. Pakistan now has until June 2020 to achieve full compliance with the FATF recommendations.